Michele Bartley, Treasurer

Sue Buerkel

Jill Byrd - Secretary

Anje Cassel

Gloria Deckert
Board of Directors

Leigh Ann Quesenberry, Ex Director

Philip Sieck

Stephanie Schaefer, Co-Chairperson

Joe Shenk

Jeanette Suter

Chairperson - Vacant

The above Individuals are currently serving on our board of directors and they help guide our efforts.  
The Board meets once a month (special committee meetings as needed). 

Back to Home
This page was last updated on: March 9, 2016
Password Protected Info for Board Members Only
Our Board meetings are held on the 
third Thursday of each month at 12:30pm.  

Note: Click on Picture for larger version

Please visit our new site!